Contact Us
Location Address:
John Barritt & Son Ltd.
33 Verdmont Road
Smith's FL02
Bermuda

Mailing Address:
John Barritt & Son Ltd.
P.O. Box HM 174
Hamilton HMAX
Bermuda
Telephone:
Automated Switchboard
(441) 236-7171
After Hours Service
(441) 292-8181

Fax:
Office
(441) 236-9341
Warehouse
(441) 232-3998
Service
(441) 236-2759
Name Title Ext. Email
Bruce Barritt General Manager 223 bruce@barritts.bm
Fred Barritt Operations Manager 240 fred@barritts.bm
Ron Smith Financial Controller 211 ron@barritts.bm
Eric Bell Equipment &
Service Manager
231 eric@barritts.bm
John Drew Garage Manager 230 jdrew@barritts.bm
Irven Simmons On-Premise Sales 232 irven@barritts.bm
Kennedy Nanette Special Events &
Vending Sales
236 kennedy@barritts.bm
John Morley Warehouse/
Distribution Manager
276
Order Department 226